Stacking the Shelves #1

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme, hosted by Tynga at Tynga’s Reviews.

This is my first stacking the shelves post!

I have new additions to my paperback library (purchased from Dymocks) including:

  • Dead Heat (Alpha & Omega Book #4) by Patricia Briggs
  • Masquerade by Kylie Fornasier

18941694 22090536

My close friend gifted me with her Harper Connelly series:

  • Grave Sight (Harper Connelly Book #1) by Charlaine Harris
  • Grave Surprise (Harper Connelly Book #2) by Charlaine Harris
  • An Ice Cold Grave (Harper Connelly Book #3) by Charlaine Harris
  • Grave Secret (Harper Connelly Book #4) by Charlaine Harris

58077 140078 140097 6344832

My friend has lent me his copy of Revolution by Russell Brand.

Book_Cover-_Revolution_by_Russell_Brand

And last but not least, I have been given a few ARC (Advanced Reader Copy) e-pubs thanks to NetGalley!!

  • The Way We Fall (The Story if Us Book #1) by Cassia Leo
  • Shadows (The Rephaim Book #1) by Paula Weston
  • Telsa (Telsa Evolution Book #1) by Mark Lingane

cover72258-medium the way we fall cover71705-medium

As soon as I have finished the Alpha and Omega Series I will get onto reading these and providing my reviews, hopefully prior to 1st October’s Stacking the Shelves!

Watch this space!!

Leave a Reply

