Weekly Bookstagram

I have completed the September weekly Bookstagram Challenge hosted by The Book Addicts Guide!

image

Week 1 – Fire & Flames

image

Week 2 – Favorite Chapter Headings

image

Week 3 – Book Through Phone (this was so much harder to achieve than I had expected!)

image

Week 4 – Back to School

image

Week 5 – Light or Dark

image

Week 6 – Colors of Autumn (although it is Spring here in Australia)

image

I am looking forward to starting these October challenges šŸ™‚

image

image

5 thoughts on “Weekly Bookstagram

  1. LizScanlon says:

    Lovely photos…! šŸ™‚

    The October challenge looks tempting!!! Hmm… I’ve never done the challenges, so not sure if I could actually keep it up! šŸ™‚ But unless I try I won’t know…

    Like

    • Jessica says:

      I don’t think I can do the daily ones, but I’ll probably pick and choose out of the two October challenges šŸ™‚ its a fun way to be creative with my books and I had to really think for a couple of them!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

