Booktopia Wishlist

I have spent some time going through my bookshelves whilst I have been on maternity leave waiting for my little boy to arrive and my wishlist is growing bigger everyday!

I have so many series that someone has borrowed the first book and never returned it to me, so now I need to replace it to complete the set, and so many series that final books have now been released! There are also books on this list that I have read as an ebook but would now like to own the paperback. Hopefully I have time to read them all once my boy joins us! 

This is the link to my wishlist:

http://www.booktopia.com.au/view-shared-wishlist.ep?customer=1775273624&wishlist=1775501572

image

3 thoughts on “Booktopia Wishlist

  1. catherinereads says:

    #samesies on the missing first or last of a series! There are so many times when I look at my bookshelf and think “where did that go?…who has it now?…” and I know, it’s gone forever hahaha

    Like

Leave a comment