Creative Blogger Award

creative-blogger-awardThank you Laura of Lalas Book Reviews for nominating me for this award!

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 5 bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Five facts about me:

  1. My name is Jessica, and I am 28 years old. I live in Perth, Australia but I am New Zealand born and bred.
  2. I have 2 dogs, both English Staffordshire Bull Terriers named Tank and Shadow.
    10509720_1441022699516320_1384837553899312130_n  10686782_1480031535615436_4994839702579416520_n
  3. I started reading when I was a kid when I was in love with the Enid Blyton books and Sabrina The Teenage Witch.I was given Twilight as a gift from my work and at first, I did not want to read it as I had heard so many differing reviews, however I ended up reading it over the Christmas break and I ended up really liking the series and it started my obsession for fantasy fiction.
  4. I want to write a novel (or a series) and I started this blog to develop my writing and learn from Authors and other literary fans the best way to achieve this goal.
  5. I work in real estate as a sales and marketing assistant which I enjoy as I get to use my creative flair every day.

The nominees:

  1. Cristina – Tiny Obsessions 
  2. Monique – To Curl Up and Escape 
  3. Aria – Aria Stuck in Wonderland 
  4. Charley – Books and Bakes
  5. Spell Bound Book Reviews 

11 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. Candice says:

    So nice to meet you and learn about you! You sound like an interesting woman 🙂 I hope we can learn from one another in our writing journeys. And thank you for following icampeforthesoup! Cheers to you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment